You are here

Viva - The Music Of Mexico

Viva - The Music Of Mexico

  1. Granada
  2. La Cucaracha (The Mexican Cockroach Song)
  3. Chiapanecas (The Mexican Hand-Clapping Song)
  4. El Rancho Grande (My Ranch)
  5. Mexican Hat Dance
  6. Guadalajara
  7. Cuanto Le Gusta
  8. Mucho Gusto
  9. Besame Mucho
  10. La Negra
  11. Maria Elena
  12. Cielito Lindo
  13. Adios Mariquita Linda
  14. Cocula


CD: Columbia 471079 2 (Australia)

About This Album

Columbia Australia's Redhot series. Compilation dated 1992. Features 7 tracks each from Viva! (The Music of Mexico) and Mucho Gusto (More Music of Mexico).