You are here

The Beatles Album

The Beatles Album

  1. Let It Be
  2. Here, There And Everywhere
  3. Norwegian Wood
  4. Michelle
  5. The Ballad Of John And Yoko
  6. Something
  7. Eleanor Rigby
  8. Because
  9. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  10. Yesterday
  11. The Fool On The Hill


CD: CBS/Sony 32DP 430 (Japan)

About This Album

From 1986, this is a reissue of an original album with a new cover photo and notes in Japanese.

Remixed by Laura C. Harth
Engineered by John A. Johnson