You are here

Clair & Joy [SACD]

Clair & Joy [SACD]

  1. Clair
  2. Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
  3. Ben
  4. Sweet Surrender
  5. I Can See Clearly Now
  6. 2001 (Also Sprach Zarathustra)
  7. Nights In White Satin
  8. Summer Breeze
  9. Super Fly
  10. Happy (Love Theme from "Lady Sings The Blues")
  11. We Were Havin' Some Fun At The Conservatory, When...
  12. Dueling Banjos (from the original soundtrack of "Deliverance")
  13. Joy
  14. Brian's Song
  15. Love Theme From "Mary, Queen Of Scots" (This Way Home)
  16. Theme From "Shaft"
  17. Without You
  18. An Old Fashioned Love Song
  19. Diamonds Are Forever
  20. Theme From "The Summer of '42" (The Summer Knows)
  21. Gypsies, Tramps and Thieves
  22. Sunrise, Sunset / Fiddler On The Roof
  23. Hurting Each Other


SACD: Dutton Vocalion CDLK 4614 (UK)

About This Album

Hybrid SACD available for pre-order as of 12/1/2017 on Dutton Vocalion website. All tracks available in stereo and multi-channel.

See also Chinatown & Love Theme from Romeo and Juliet [SACD]

Doug's comments

Audio sample from this SACD (first half is rear channels of quad mix, second half front channels):