You are here



  1. Delicado
  2. Theme From "A Summer Place"
  3. The Song From Moulin Rouge
  4. Fascination
  5. Good Morning Starshine
  6. With A Little Bit Of Luck
  7. What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life
  8. Goin' Out Of My Head
  9. Yesterday
  10. Eres Tu


CD: Sony Music Special Products A-15898 (USA)

About This Album

This compilation was originally released in 1981 as a budget priced, 8 song cassette with the same title and cover photo (BT 15898). It was reissued on CD in 1994 with two additional songs: "Good Morning Starshine" and "Eres Tu."